Executive Council Directory

George O. Wood

North America

WAGF Chairman Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God
1445 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO  65802 USA

(417) 862-2781
(417) 863-6614
chairman@worldagfellowship.org
centzminger@ag.org

David Mohan

Southern Asia

WAGF Vice Chairman Executive
AG of India

98-84-070171
nlag.office@nlag.in



 

Dominic Yeo

Asia Pacific

WAGF Secretary Executive
The Assemblies of God of Singapore
247 Paya Lebar Road #01-01
SINGAPORE 409045

65 6468 4444
65 6467 6005
admin@ag.org.sg
dominicyeo@trinity.sg
catherine@ag.org.sg

Mario Astellano

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Fraternidad Hispana Mundial de las Asambleas de Dios
Secretary
Avda. Arijon 868
2000 Rosario
Prov. de Santa Fe
ARGENTINA

54-0341-4658023
mjastellano@uad.org.ar
secretariafrahmad@gmail.com

Rey Calusay

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Philippines General Council of the Assemblies of God
P. O. Box 49
Valenzuela City 1405 REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

+63-36 621-4234
rcalusay@yahoo.com
reycalusay@gmail.com

Ricardo Castillo

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Asambleas de Dios en Costa Rica
Superintendente Nacional
Apartado 165-2150 Moravia
San José  COSTA RICA

506 4080-9890
presidenciaacadcostarica@gmail.com

Honorable Lazarus Chakwera

At Large

WAGF Executive
President
National Headquarters
Private Bag 388
Capital City
Lilongwe 3
MALAWI

+265 1 773 740
lazchakwera@gmail.com

Irving Chin Sie Jen

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Stichting Gemeenten Gods Suriname
Assemblies of God Suriname
Hajaristraat 24
Paramaribo, SURINAME
South America

597 421 260
irving@sr.net

 

Yong Mok Cho

At Large

WAGF Executive
Jesus Assemblies of God in Korea
c/o Grace and Truth Church
193 Anyang-ro, Manan-gu, Anyang-si
Gyeonggi-do, South Korea 14089

82-31-446-5831
82-31-447-5831 (FAX)
shim0326@empas.com

Doug Clay

North America

WAGF Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God USA
1445 N Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO  65802 USA

(417) 862-2781
generalsuperintendent@ag.org
smackey@ag.org

David Di Staulo

North America

WAGF Executive
Canadian Assemblies of God
5845 Boul. Couture
Montreal (St Leonard) Qc. H1P 1A8
CANADA

514 279 1100
514 279 1131
office@caog.ca

Michael Dissanayeke

Southern Asia

WAGF Executive
AG of Ceylon
agceylon@ag.lk

Juan Carlos Escobar

Europe

WAGF Executive
Federación Asambleas de Dios de España
(FADE)
Apartado 35083
Madrid 28037
SPAIN

+34 913 200 452
presidente@asambleasdedios.es

Iliafi Esera

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Assemblies of God New Zealand
PO Box 58067
Botany, Auckland 2163
New Zealand

+64 9 974 4630
+64 9 265 0171 (FAX)
natsec@agnz.org.nz

Alton Garrison

North America

WAGF Executive
1445 N. Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO  65802 – USA

(417) 862-2781
(417) 863-6614
agarrison@ag.org

Eduard Grabovenko

Eurasia

WAGF Executive
The Russian Church of Christians of Evangelical Faith (Pentecostal)
Fabritsiusa Street, 31 A
125363  Moscow
RUSSIA

+7 499 493 15 41
+7 495 493 17 01 (FAX)
mail@hve.ru
ntcperm@mail.ru

Marco Hofmann

Europe

WAGF Executive 
Pentecostal Assemblies of Switzerland
Sekretariat, Hofwiesenstr. 141
CH - 8057 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

+41 62 832 20 10
+41 31 922 4110 (FAX)
info@pfingstmission.ch

Machiel Jonker

Europe

WAGF Executive
Verenigde Pinkster-en Evangeliegemeenten
Hoofdstraat 51
3971 KB Driebergen
THE NETHERLANDS

+31 (0) 6 43 83 37 65
info@vpe.nl


 

 

Claver Kabandana

Africa

WAGF Executive 
Rwanda Pentecostal Assemblies of God
B.P. 957, Kigali
RWANDA
East Africa

+250 788 585 063
claver48@yahoo.com

Marek Kaminski

Europe

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Church in Poland
Naczelna Rada Kosciola
ul. Sienna 68/70
00-825 Warszawa
POLAND

+48 22 624 85 75
+48 22 595 18 20 (FAX)
kaminski@kz.pl
sekretariat@kz.pl

Nam Soo Kim

North America

WAGF Executive
Full Gospel New York Church
130-30 31st Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354 USA

(718) 321-7800
(718) 321-9394 (FAX)
jamesnsk@hotmail.com
info.promiseny@gmail.com

Peter Kuzmic

At Large

WAGF Executive
Evandeoski Teoloski Fakultet
Cvjetkova 32, p.p. 370
31103 Osijek, CROATIA

+385 31 494 244
+385 31 494 201 (FAX)
pkuzmic@gordonconwell.edu
peter.kuzmic@evtos.hr

Gordon Lebelo

Africa

WAGF Executive
International Assemblies of God of South Africa (IAG)
P.O. Box 505
Roodeport 1725
SOUTH AFRICA

27-11-760-6178
27-11-760-2926 (FAX)
lebelo@lantic.net
iaggenoffice@mweb.co.za

Barnabas Mtokambali

Africa

WAGF Executive
Tanzania Assemblies of God
PO Box 8427
Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA
East Africa

255 22 246 1914
255 22 246 1916 (FAX)
bmtokambali@yahoo.com
chiduo@gmail.com

Greg Mundis

At Large

WAGF Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God
1445 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802 USA

(417) 862-2781
(417) 862-5274 (FAX)
gmundis@ag.org
scross@ag.org
bgonsalez@ag.org

Sergio Navarrete

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Fraternidad Hispana Mundial de las Asambleas de Dios
Vice President
614 South 5th Street
La Puente, CA  91746

(626) 968-5088
snavarr@aol.com

Sebastian Obiang Abeso

Africa

WAGF Executive
Tanzania Assemblies of God
PO Box 846
Malabo, Guinea Ecuatorial

240 555 274 189
obiangabeso@hotmail.com

Ong Sek Leang

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Assemblies of God of Malaysia
P. O. Box 499
Jalan Sultan
46760 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
WEST MALAYSIA

+603 79565205
+603 79565195
+603 79550471 (FAX)
posl@metrotab.org
ex.sec@ag.org.my

Honoré Daplex Ouenchist

Africa

WAGF Executive
Eglise Evangélique des Assemblées de Dieu de Côte d’Ivoire
26 B.P. 18 Sikense
CÔTE D'IVOIRE
West Africa

011-225-32786428
daplexhonore@yahoo.fr

Victor Pavlovski

Eurasia

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Union of Republic of Moldova
4/5 Mircea cel Batrin
Chisinau, MOLDOVA 2044

+373 22 49 49 91
+373 22 49 62 20 (FAX)
victorpavlovski@gmail.com

Dikran Salbashian

Eurasia

WAGF Executive


 

 

 

 

Edmound Teo

Northern Asia

WAGF Executive 
Ecclesia Ministries Limited
1/F, Workingberg Commercial Building
41-47 Marble Road
North Point, Hong Kong

edmound.teo@icahk.org

 

 

José Wellington

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Convenção Geral das Assembléias de Deus no Brasil (CGADB)
Rua Conselheiro Cotegipe 273
Bairro Belenzinho
Sao Paulo SP
BRAZIL 03058-000

+55 11 6096-9122
+55 11 6694-9993 (FAX)
assessoria.adbelem@gmail.com

David Wells

North America

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada
2450 Milltower Court
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 5Z6
CANADA

905 542-7400
905 542-7313 (FAX)
dwells@paoc.org
cstuckless@paoc.org

Mika Yrjölä

Europe

WAGF Executive
International Representative
Pentecostal Church of Finland
c/o Saalem Church Helsinki
Näkinkuja 3
00530 Helsinki
Finland

+358 9 7741010
mika.yrjola@saalem.fi

Connect With Us

 2020 
by the General Council of the Assemblies of God