Executive Council Directory (2017 – 2020)

A. R. Hashmat

Eurasia

WAGF Executive

Alton Garrison

North America

WAGF Executive
1445 N. Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO  65802 – USA

Tel: (417) 862-2781
Fax: (417) 863-6614
Email: agarrison@ag.org

Barnabas Mtokambali

Africa

WAGF Executive
Tanzania Assemblies of God
PO Box 8427
Dar es Salaam, TANZANIA
East Africa

Tel: 255 22 246 1914
Fax: 255 22 246 1916
Email: bmtokambali@yahoo.com
Email: chiduo@gmail.com

Chidi Okoroafor

Africa

WAGF Executive
Nigeria Assemblies of God
P.O. Box 395
Enugu, Enugu State
NIGERIA, West Africa

Tel: 232 42 456 600
Fax: 234 42 454 030
Email:
chidiokoroafor@gmail.com

Claver Kabandana

Africa

WAGF Executive
Rwanda Pentecostal Assemblies of God
B.P. 957, Kigali
RWANDA
East Africa

Email: claver48@yahoo.com

David Di Staulo

North America

WAGF Executive
Canadian Assemblies of God
5845 Boul. Couture
Montreal (St Leonard) Qc. H1P 1A8
CANADA

Tel: 514 279 1100
Fax: 514 279 1131
Email: info@caogonline.org

David Mohan

Southern Asia

WAGF Vice Chairman Executive
AG of India

Email: nlag@vsnl.com



 

David Wells

North America

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada
2450 Milltower Court
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 5Z6
CANADA

Tel: 905 542-7400
Fax: 905 542-7313
Email: dwells@paoc.org
Email: cstuckless@paoc.org

Dikran Salbashian

Eurasia

WAGF Executive


 

 

 

 

Dominic Yeo

Asia Pacific

WAGF Secretary Executive
The Assemblies of God of Singapore
247 Paya Lebar Road #01-01
SINGAPORE 409045

Tel: 65 6468 4444
Fax: 65 6467 6005
Email: admin@ag.org.sg
Email: dominicyeo@trinity.sg
Email: catherine@ag.org.sg

Doug Clay

North America

WAGF Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God USA
1445 N Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO  65802

Tel: (417) 862-2781
Email: dclay@ag.org
Email: smackey@ag.org

Edmound Teo

Northern Asia

WAGF Executive 
Ecclesia Ministries Limited
1/F, Workingberg Commercial Building
41-47 Marble Road
North Point, Hong Kong

Email:  edmound.teo@icahk.org

 

 

Eduard Grabovenko

Eurasia

WAGF Executive
The Russian Church of Christians of Evangelical Faith (Pentecostal)
Fabritsiusa Street, 31 A
125363  Moscow
RUSSIA

Tel: +7 495 493 15 41
Fax: +7 495 493 17 01
Email: mail@hve.ru
Email: ntcperm@mail.ru

George O. Wood

North America

WAGF Chairman Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God
1445 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO  65802

Tel: (417) 862-2781
Fax: (417) 863-6614
Email: Chairman@WorldAGFellowship.org
Email: centzminger@ag.org

Gordon Lebelo

Africa

WAGF Executive
International Assemblies of God of South Africa (IAG)
P.O. Box 505
Roodeport 1725
SOUTH AFRICA

Tel: 27-11-760-6178
Fax: 27-11-760-2926
Email: lebelo@lantic.net
Email: iaggenoffice@mweb.co.za

Greg Mundis

At Large

WAGF Executive
General Council of the Assemblies of God
1445 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802 USA

Tel: (417) 862-2781
Fax: (417) 862-5274
Email: gmundis@ag.org
Email: scross@ag.org
Email: bgonsalez@ag.org

Honoré Daplex Ouenchist

Africa

WAGF Executive
Eglise Evangélique des Assemblées de Dieu de Côte d’Ivoire
26 B.P. 18 Sikense
CÔTE D'IVOIRE
West Africa

Tel: 011-225-32786428
Email: daplexhonore@yahoo.fr

Iliafi Esera

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Assemblies of God New Zealand
PO Box 58067
Botany, Auckland 2163
New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 974 4630
Fax: +64 9 265 0171
Email: natsec@agnz.org.nz

Irving Chin Sie Jen

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Stichting Gemeenten Gods Suriname
Assemblies of God Suriname
Hajaristraat 24
Paramaribo, SURINAME
South America

Tel: 597 421-260
Email: irving@sr.net

 

José Wellington

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Assemblies of God in Brazil
Convenção Geral das Assembléias de Deus
Rua Conselheiro Cotegipe, 273
Bairro Belenzinho
Sao Paulo
SP BRAZIL 03058-000

Tel: +55 11 6096-9122
Fax: +55 11 6694-9993
Email: assessoria.adbelem@gmail.com
Email: dan@braziliandistrict.org

 

Juan Carlos Escobar

Europe

WAGF Executive
Federación Asambleas de Dios de España
(FADE)
Apartado 35083
Madrid 28037
SPAIN

Tel: +34 913 200 452
Email: presidente@asambleasdedios.es

Lazarus Chakwera

At Large

WAGF Executive
President
Malawi Congress Party
National Headquarters
Private Bag 388
Capital City
Lilongwe 3
MALAWI

Tel: +265 1 773 740
Email: lazchakwera@gmail.com

Machiel Jonker

Europe

WAGF Executive
Verenigde Pinkster-en Evangeliegemeenten
Hoofdstraat 51
3971 KB Driebergen
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31 (0) 6 43 83 37 65
Email: info@vpe.nl



 

 

Marco Hofmann

Europe

WAGF Executive 
Schweizerische Pfingstmission
Tel: +41 62 832 20 10
FAX: +41 31 922 4110
Email: marco.hofmann@connect-zofingen.ch
Email: marco.hofmann@pfingstmission.ch
Email: info@pfingstmission.ch

Marek Kaminski

Europe

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Church in Poland
Naczelna Rada Kosciola
ul. Sienna 68/70
00-825 Warszawa
POLAND
Tel:  +48 22 624 85 75
Fax: +48 22 595 18 20
Email:  kaminski@kz.pl
Email:  sekretariat@kz.pl

Mario Astellano

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Fraternidad Hispana Mundial de las Asambleas de Dios
Secretary
Avda. Arijon 868
2000 Rosario
Prov. de Santa Fe
ARGENTINA
Tel:  54-0341-4658023
Email:  mjastellano@uad.org.ar
Email:  secretariafrahmad@gmail.com

Michael Dissanayeke

Southern Asia

WAGF Executive
AG of Ceylon
Email: agceylon@ag.lk

Mika Yrjölä

Europe

WAGF Executive
International Representative
Pentecostal Church of Finland
c/o Saalem Church Helsinki
Näkinkuja 3
00530 Helsinki
Finland
Tel:  +358 9 7741010
Email:  mika.yrjola@saalem.fi

Nam Soo Kim

North America

WAGF Executive
Full Gospel New York Church
130-30 31st Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354 USA
Tel:  (718) 321-7800
Fax: (718) 321-9394
Email:  jamesnsk@hotmail.com
Email:  Info.promiseny@gmail.com

Peter Kuzmic

At Large

WAGF Executive
Evandeoski Teoloski Fakultet
Cvjetkova 32, p.p. 370
31103 Osijek, CROATIA
Tel:  +385 31 494 244
Fax: +385 31 494 201
Email:  pkuzmic@gordonconwell.edu
Email:  peter.kuzmic@evtos.hr

Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
130 Essex Street
South Hamilton, MA   01982
Tel:  (978) 646-4085
Fax: (978) 468-6691

Rey Calusay

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Philippines General Council of the Assemblies of God
P. O. Box 49
Valenzuela City 1405 REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES
Tel:  +63-36 621-4234
Email:  rcalusay@yahoo.com
Email:  reycalusay@gmail.com

Ricardo Castillo

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Asambleas de Dios en Costa Rica
Superintendente Nacional
Apartado 165-2150 Moravia
San José  COSTA RICA
Tel:  506 4080-9890
Email:  presidenciaacadcostarica@gmail.com

Sek Leang Ong

Asia Pacific

WAGF Executive
Assemblies of God of Malaysia
P. O. Box 499
Jalan Sultan
46760 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
WEST MALAYSIA
Tel:  +603 79565205
Tel:  +603 79565195
Fax: +603 79550471
Email:  posl@metrotab.org
Email:  ex.sec@ag.org.my

Sergio Navarrete

Latin America Caribbean

WAGF Executive
Fraternidad Hispana Mundial de las Asambleas de Dios
Vice President
614 South 5th Street
La Puente, CA  91746
Tel:  (626) 968-5088
Email:  snavarr@aol.com

Victor Pavlovski

Eurasia

WAGF Executive
Pentecostal Union of Republic of Moldova
4/5 Mircea cel Batrin
Chisinau, MOLDOVA 2044
Tel:  +373 22 49 49 91
Fax: +373 22 49 62 20
Email:  victorpavlovski@gmail.com

Yong Mok Cho

At Large

WAGF Executive
Jesus Assemblies of God in Korea
c/o Grace and Truth Church
193 Anyang-ro, Manan-gu, Anyang-si
Gyeonggi-do, South Korea 14089
Tel:  82-31-446-5831
Fax: 82-31-447-5831
Email:  Shim0326@empas.com

Connect With Us

 2019 
by the General Council of the Assemblies of God